UPDATE ON COVID-19 - Outdoor Feeling And Fully Controlled Environment. LEARN MORE
School & Sports Lab Concept
A unique learning concept in a safe and well-ventilated environment adapted to your child’s school schedule: hands-on help from our tutors during school day and social distance sport training. 

Pack

  • Childcare adapted to your child’s school schedule.
  • Learning assistance with experienced tutors. (Zoom classroom and homework Assistance)
  • Professional coaches for Sports Activities with Social Distancing.
  • Pricing adapted to your needs: monthly memberships, weekly, and single day options.
  • Indoor/Outdoor facility and unmatched safety protocols. (70.000 SF)

School&Sport Concept School & Sports Lab

Where your child will learn with qualified tutors and practice sport with professional coaches in a safe and fun environment. Enrichment and socialization opportunities guaranteed. Drop off start 8am - Regular pick up 4pm - Extended day up to 7pm 

CONTACT@SOCCEROOF.COM

More details about this program

Your option

Membership Weekly Daily

SEPTEMBER

Mon Sep 21, 2020 - Oct 02
Price : $450.00

OCTOBER

Mon Oct 05, 2020 - Oct 30
Price : $900.00

NOVEMBER

Mon Nov 02, 2020 - Nov 27
Price : $900.00

DECEMBER

Mon Nov 30, 2020 - Dec 19
Price : $675.00

WEEK 4

Mon Sep 28, 2020 - Fri Oct 02, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 5

Mon Oct 05, 2020 - Fri Oct 09, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 6

Mon Oct 12, 2020 - Fri Oct 16, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 7

Mon Oct 19, 2020 - Fri Oct 23, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 8

Mon Oct 26, 2020 - Fri Oct 30, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 9

Mon Nov 02, 2020 - Fri Nov 06, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 10

Mon Nov 09, 2020 - Fri Nov 13, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 11

Mon Nov 16, 2020 - Fri Nov 20, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 12

Mon Nov 23, 2020 - Fri Nov 27, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 13

Mon Nov 30, 2020 - Fri Dec 04, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 14

Mon Dec 07, 2020 - Fri Dec 11, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 15

Mon Dec 14, 2020 - Fri Dec 18, 2020
Price : $300.00

WEEK 16

Mon Dec 21, 2020 - Fri Dec 25, 2020
Price : $300.00

DAY 20

Fri Oct 02, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 21

Mon Oct 05, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 22

Tue Oct 06, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 23

Wed Oct 07, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 24

Thu Oct 08, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 25

Fri Oct 09, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 26

Mon Oct 12, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 27

Tue Oct 13, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 28

Wed Oct 14, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 29

Thu Oct 15, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 30

Fri Oct 16, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 31

Mon Oct 19, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 32

Tue Oct 20, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 33

Wed Oct 21, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 34

Thu Oct 22, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 35

Fri Oct 23, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 36

Mon Oct 26, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 37

Tue Oct 27, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 38

Wed Oct 28, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 39

Thu Oct 29, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 40

Fri Oct 30, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 41

Mon Nov 02, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 42

Tue Nov 03, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 43

Wed Nov 04, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 44

Thu Nov 05, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 45

Fri Nov 06, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 46

Mon Nov 09, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 47

Tue Nov 10, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 48

Wed Nov 11, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 49

Thu Nov 12, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 50

Fri Nov 13, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 51

Mon Nov 16, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 52

Tue Nov 17, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 53

Wed Nov 18, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 54

Thu Nov 19, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 55

Fri Nov 20, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 56

Mon Nov 23, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 57

Tue Nov 24, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 58

Wed Nov 25, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 59

Thu Nov 26, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 60

Fri Nov 27, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 61

Mon Nov 30, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 62

Tue Dec 01, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 63

Wed Dec 02, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 64

Thu Dec 03, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 65

Fri Dec 04, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 66

Mon Dec 07, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 67

Tue Dec 08, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 68

Wed Dec 09, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 69

Thu Dec 10, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 70

Fri Dec 11, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 71

Mon Dec 14, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 72

Tue Dec 15, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 73

Wed Dec 16, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 74

Thu Dec 17, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 75

Fri Dec 18, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 76

Mon Dec 21, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 77

Tue Dec 22, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 78

Wed Dec 23, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 79

Thu Dec 24, 2020
Price : $100.00

DAY 80

Fri Dec 25, 2020
Price : $100.00
I am always looking for new opportunities and challenges related to soccer. When I heard about Socceroof vision to revolutionize the game in NYC I was really impressed. Bixente Lizarazu

Custom Event

Ask us about our custom events

Need to book a custom event? Work with our team to create the perfect event. Your event will be customized and organized based on your vision with our expertise. Contact us today for a free quote !

News, interviews and tips
Your source for all things soccer.

Thank you for joining our mailing list.

Welcome to the squad! You will now be among the first to hear about Socceroof team news, application updates and special events.

Oops! Something went wrong.

An error occured and we weren't able to add you to our mailing list. Please check that your email is correct or try again later.